The office is currently closed . We are working remotely and expect no disruption in services. 

FMBX Team Members

2019-2020 Board of Directors


Dan Lenertz

Therm-Air Sales Corp


Vice President

Jeff Nelson

Fargo Truss Systems, Inc




Eric Fischer

Bell Bank




Chris Stollenwerk

Mechanical Insulation



Austen Ellenson

Ellenson Caulking



Chad Evert

Therm-Air Sales Corp



Scott Johnson

Sheyenne Mechanical



Karl Vangerud

McArthur Tile Co.



Dan Kleist

Gehrtz Construction Services